Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New Year, New Schedule

Hello y'all !

I've decided to make "my breasts' larger" as a new year resolution lol  Big Grin 

I have been pumping since march 2016, and I've grown 2 cup sizes so far. I'd like to achieve another cup size for summer, so that means I have 6 months left to make it happen.

My program in 2016 is been very simple - I pumped about 1h everyday with breaks (1w of, 2w off and then 1 month off during summer; Then from sept-decem 4 days on 3 days off ) 

This year, 2017, I am going to make some changes for improving the swelling and getting the results faster as well . 

Currently I am taking :

Collagen Vida Glow 1 sachet daily (2g)
Fenugreek chopped 1/2 tablespoon x3 daily (herb chopped)
Lavender herbal tea x2 daily
Peony herbal tea x2 daily during luteal

In February I'll add glutamine 4g in workouts ( = booty booty) 

DIET: I have to loose 5kg , so I guess I will try to cut junk food and instead eating veggies . I have to look up what foods are good for NBE.

EXERCISE: 

- Cardio 3 times per week
- Anaerobic 1 ;Also, I'll get back to HIIT programs

PUMPING:

1h-2h in january daily , 1 day off every week
1h february daily 
30 ' march (busy month....)
30' april (VERY busy month...)
1h may
2h june (1 day off every week)

*Heat 10 mins
* Massage 10 mins
* Coconut/Macadamia/Avocado oil

GOALS:

I would be happy if I don't loose all the cm I've grown in six months = 4cm 
Currently 88cm (89cm after noogling) 

Let's see what happens and if I make it!

Happy New Year! Blush

Sounds like a great Plan! 
Can you tell me something about the Lavender Herbal Tea thing? Because I haven't heard about it so far. Is it good for NBE?

Your plan sounds really good Sweetorange!
The fact that you've grown two cup sizes is incredible and inspiring!