Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Laurel Breast journal

Hi, im Laurel and im new to NBE. Im an impatient person so i hope recording my progress helps me ^_^

Background information:
Im 20 and around 160cm tall. I am only 43kg however i have a large bottom and small breast Sad
I am a small 32A. I have very uneven breast which bothers me a lot ... My right tit is much smaller than the left ....
[attachment=11127]
My program

2 ainterol PM
2 Calcium tablet of 350mg
2 cup of milk
1 soy lecithin (havent recieved yet)
Ainterol spray (haven't received yet)

Current progress
Its been more than 2 weeks since i started PM...
But theres no sign of swelling Sad
Is that normal??? Oh im such a inpatient person, i hope some1 can share their experience so i can have confidence in NBE..

(12-01-2016, 07:42 AM)Laurel12345 Wrote:  Hi, im Laurel and im new to NBE. Im an impatient person so i hope recording my progress helps me ^_^

Background information:
Im 20 and around 160cm tall. I am only 43kg however i have a large bottom and small breast Sad
I am a small 32A. I have very uneven breast which bothers me a lot ... My right tit is much smaller than the left ....

My program

2 ainterol PM
2 Calcium tablet of 350mg
2 cup of milk
1 soy lecithin (havent recieved yet)
Ainterol spray (haven't received yet)

Current progress
Its been more than 2 weeks since i started PM...
But theres no sign of swelling Sad
Is that normal??? Oh im such a inpatient person, i hope some1 can share their experience so i can have confidence in NBE..