Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Please help a newbie

Hi everyone,

I am a total newbie. I have been reading all about NBE lately and I must say that I am totally confused with all the different herbs and oils for massage. I really need some help. I was thinking to start off with Fenugreek, primrose and starflower oil, red clover. Maybe also saw palmetto and maca too? What do you think? Any good/bad experiences with the above?

P.s. If it helps, I am 32D, I used to be 32DD but I am currently losing weight and I don't like what I see on my breasts. Although i do want to lose more weight, I hate to see my boobs smaller and saggier.. That's why I thought of NBE. Can anyone help?

Thank you!

(21-11-2015, 11:44 PM)Betterme Wrote:  Hi everyone,

I am a total newbie. I have been reading all about NBE lately and I must say that I am totally confused with all the different herbs and oils for massage. I really need some help. I was thinking to start off with Fenugreek, primrose and starflower oil, red clover. Maybe also saw palmetto and maca too? What do you think? Any good/bad experiences with the above?

P.s. If it helps, I am 32D, I used to be 32DD but I am currently losing weight and I don't like what I see on my breasts. Although i do want to lose more weight, I hate to see my boobs smaller and saggier.. That's why I thought of NBE. Can anyone help?

Thank you!

Rubbing fenugreek on them will help keep their perkiness. Mine were saggy after two pregnancies and it helped me regain my youthful look. Fenugreek, saw plamento, and wild yam supplements are good to start with for herbal intake and then you'll also want to add topicals. I personally prefer more milk plus which has fenugreek and fennel in it