Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Brand New Curves

Hello everyone! As you can see I'm a noob to posting. This here is my personal journey to transforming my shape from hourglass to pear (inspired by another member). I too admire pear shaped bodies and I'm determined to gain more weight in my hips and thighs. To start I am shedding excess weight to have a good foundation since I'm slightly overweight for my height. As far as I understand true fat redistribution is more evident when losing extra weight first. My goal is 30 lbs. and my starting weight was 136.5. I train Tuesday's and Thursday's and throughout the other weekdays my diet hugely consists of a lot of vegetable juices as meal replacements. I'm also taking a multivitamin along with lots of carrot juice which keeps my skin clear.

I will be following the formula estrogen - progesterone = lower region weight gain.

Starting measurements (taken 8/24/15)
Underbust: 33
Waist: 29
Hips: 38
Thighs: 21

Program supplements
Aguaje (1/2 tsp = 1000mg, 3x a day)
Saw Palmetto w/ Pumpkin seed oil (320mg 1x a day)
Spearmint (400mg 2x a day)

In the future, I plan to take white peony as well along with PABA. The multivitamin I take contains 30mg of PABA already so I will buy a lower dose/pill if I decide to incorporate it. I have a bottle of PM also and will finish the Aguaje powder first before I try it.

Current measurements (taken 9/2/15)
Under bust: 33 (same)
Waist: 28 (1 in. lost)
Hips: 38 (same)

Weight: 134 lbs

Between 8/24 and Today I've lost 2 pounds and lost an inch off my waist.