Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hormone Test Results - Help Please!

Hello Everyone!
I am new to NBE and have taken the time to read through as much information as I can from those who are more experienced than I am. The first thing I learned is that these programs need to be customized to each individuals needs. I went out to get my hormones tested and results are attached. I really need help deciphering the results. I believe my results tell me what my levels were when I took it but normal ranges vary dependng on what part of the cycle I am in when I take it. Want to confirm this is the case..I took the test on Dec 26 and got my poriod on Jan 2-4. I am on BC (beyaz). Please help!

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Everything looks normal, but it's low for what you want to do. Basically, you want to be at the high end in the estrogen and slightly higher in the progesterone. Maybe decrease the testosterone a bit. Stop the BC (if used for/with nbe, it can interfere). PM or BO will probably work well for you. Try a low dose of saw palmetto too. Mostly it's just trial and error working the rest out.

(09-01-2014, 12:55 AM)Cxnguyen89 Wrote:  Hello Everyone!
I am new to NBE and have taken the time to read through as much information as I can from those who are more experienced than I am. The first thing I learned is that these programs need to be customized to each individuals needs. I went out to get my hormones tested and results are attached. I really need help deciphering the results. I believe my results tell me what my levels were when I took it but normal ranges vary dependng on what part of the cycle I am in when I take it. Want to confirm this is the case..I took the test on Dec 26 and got my poriod on Jan 2-4. I am on BC (beyaz). Please help!